Kontakt

FORESPØRSEL/ORDRE

E-post: ordre@leroymetall.no

FAKTURA

E-post: invoice@leroymetall.no

AVVIK

E-post: ncr@leroymetall.no

Daglig leder:

Kjell Lerøy


E-post: kjell@leroymetall.no

Telefon: 56 19 30 65

Mobil: 901 74 599

Salgsleder:

Kåre Jonny Jacobsen


E-post: kjj@leroymetall.no

Telefon: 56 19 30 81

Mobil: 932 12 561

Prod.koordinator/ Salgsmedarbeider:

Tore Daltveit


E-post: tore@leroymetall.no

Telefon: 56 19 30 87

Salgsmedarbeider:

John Erik Jørgensen


E-post: jej@leroymetall.no

Telefon: 56 19 30 69

Mobil: 908 70 659

Økonomileder / Personalleder:

Kjersti Brakstad Sæterøy


E-post: kjersti@leroymetall.no

Telefon: 56 19 30 62

Kvalitet- og systemleder:

Trond Engstrøm


E-post: trond@leroymetall.no

Telefon: 56 19 30 68

Produksjonsleder: 

Mikko Beckstrøm-Lindroos


E-post: mikko@leroymetall.no

Telefon: 56 19 30 63

HMSK-koordinator:

Emil Hartveit


E-post: emil.hartveit@leroymetall.no

Telefon: 56 19 30 85

Logistikkleder:

Kate Jacobsen


E-post: kate@leroymetall.no

Telefon: 56 19 30 60

Teamkoordinator Logistikk:

Pia Christine Halsøy


E-post: pia@leroymetall.no

Telefon: 56 19 30 86